Academic Calendar

Summer 2019

Monday, April 29 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Summer I, Summer III and online classes- Online Registration
Monday, April 29 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Summer II - Online Registraion
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Start of Semester & Classses
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Last day add/drop course without W - Summer I
Sunday, June 9 - Monday, June 10, 2019 Shavuot - No Classes/Campus Closed
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Last day to add/drop course without W - Summer III and online classes
Friday, June 28, 2019 Last day to drop with W - Summer I
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day - No Classes/Campus Closed
Monday, July 15, 2019 Last day to file for Sept. 2019 Graduation
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Last day of Summer I session
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Summer II - Classes begin
Friday July 19, 2019 Last day to drop with W (with advisor signature)
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Last day to add/drop a course without W - Summer II
Friday, August 9, 2019 Last day to drop with W - Summer II
Wednesday August 29, 2019 Last day of Summer II session
Wednesday, August 29, 2019 Semester Ends

Fall 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019 Online Registration for Fall Semester Begins
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Orientation for the Students
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day - No Classes/ College Closed
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Fall Semester Start Date, First Day of Classes
Wednesday, September 16, 2019 Last Day to ADD/DROP a Course without W
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Rosh Hashanah - No Classes After 2:00 p.m.
Monday, September 30, 2019 Rosh Hashanah - No Classes/ College Closed
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Rosh Hashanah - No Classes/ College Closed
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Yom Kippur Eve - No Classes
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Yom Kippur - No Classes/College Closed
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sukkot - No Classes After 12:00 p.m.
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day, Sukkot - No Classes
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Sukkot - No Classes/College Closed
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sukkot - No Classes After 2:00 p.m.
Monday, October 21, 2019 Shmini Atzeret - No Classes
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Simchat Torah - No Classes/College Closed
Friday, November 1, 2019 Class Withdrawal with W (requires Advisor's Approval)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thanksgiving - No Classes
Thurday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving - No Classes/College Closed
Sunday, December 1, 2019 First Day of Finals
Monday, December 23, 2019 Last Day of Fall Semester