Academic Calendar

Spring 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Student Orientation
Monday, January 28, 2019 First Day of Class
Friday, February 8, 2019 Last Day to Drop without a "W"
Monday, February 18, 2019 President's Day - No Classes/Campus Closed
Wednesday, March 20 - Thursday, March 21, 2019 Purim - No Classes/Campus Closed
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Last Day to Drop Courses With "W"
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Passover - Campus closes at 2pm
Tuesday, April 30 - Wednesday May 1, 2019 Make Up Day
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Last Day of Class
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Sunday, June 9 - Monday, June 10 2019 Shavuot - No Classes / Campus Closed
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Graduation