Academic Calendar

Summer 2020

May 1 - Sept 3, 2020 Online registration (Summer III and online classes)
Monday, June 1, 2020 Semester starts - First day of classes
Monday, June 1, 2020 Summer I and III and onlne classes start
Friday, June 5, 2020 Last day to add/drop course without "W" (Summer I)
Friday, June 12, 2020 Last day to add/drop course without "W" (Summer III and online classes)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020  Last day to file for Sept. 2020 Graduation
Thursday, July 16, 2020 End Summer I semester
Monday, July 20, 2020 Summer II semester starts / Summer II registration ends
Friday, July 24, 2020 Last day to drop with "W" (with advisor sign.) (Summer I)
Friday, July 24, 2020 Last day to add/drop a course without "W" (Summer II)
Thursday, August 27, 2020  Last day to drop with "W" (with advisor sign.) (Summer II)
Thursday, August 27,2020 Last day of Classes
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Semester ends

Fall 2020

June 8- September 8, 2020 Online Registration
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Fall semester starts- first day of classes
Monday, September 21, 2020 Last day to Add/Drop without a "W"
Friday, November 13, 2020 Last Day to drop with "W" (advisor sign.)
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Last day to file for graduation
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Last day of classes
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 First day of finals
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Last day of finals
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Semester end date

Spring 2021

December 2nd, 2020- January 24th, 2021 Online Registration
Sunday, January 24, 2021 Spring semester starts- first day of classes
Friday, February 5, 2021 Last Day to Add/Drop without a "W"
Friday, April 9, 2021 Last Day to drop with "W" (advisor sign.)
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Last day of classes
Friday, April 30, 2021 First day of finals
Saturday, May 1, 2021 The last day to file for graduation
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Last day of finals
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Semester end date